NIC Asia Bank Branches in Bagmati zone Nepal

NIC ASIA Bank is one of the largest private-sector commercial banks in Nepal. It was established on 21st July 1998. Within a few times, it has been one of the emerging and popular top banks in a short time period.

NIC Asia Bank Branches in Bagmati zone Nepal
NIC Asia Bank Branches in Bagmati zone Nepal

Many branches and extension NIC Asia Bank Branches in the Bagmati Zone of Nepal are there. Nepal bank branches are in a different part of Nepal regarding the NIC ASIA bank

The bank capital base, balance-sheet size, number of branches, ATM network, and customer base is leading all among the banks in Nepal. This bank has been providing lots of services with good NIC Asia bank interest rate, multiple loan packages, nic Asia mobile banking, NIC Asia internet banking.

All together the NIC ASIA bank has 282 NIC Asia Bank Branches, 40 extension counters, 26 branchless banking, and 289 ATMs across Nepal. Here is the list of all the branches in the Bagmati Zone of Nepal with their address, contact number, and email address.

Postal Codes of Nepal Province 1||Postal codes of Nepal province 2||Postal codes of Nepal province 3 | Bagmati postal codes

NIC Asia Bank Branches | Nepal bank branches

NIC Asia Bank Branches in Bagmati zone Nepal with address, contact number, authorized persons, and their email address

Bagmati Pradesh

S.N Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
1 Tripureshwor Branch Tripureswore, Kathmandu Metropolitan City – 11 + 977-1-4117280/81/82/83/84/85/86 Salin Rajbanshi salin.rajbanshi@nicasiabank.com
2 Jawalakhel Branch Jawalakhel, Lalitpur +977 1 5555548/5555042/5555064/9841882177 Priti Rajbhandari priti.rajbhandari@nicasiabank.com
3 New Road Kichapokhari Meera Home, Khichapokhari +977-1-4223269/4223169/4222411/4231343/9851032115 Arjun Prasad Adhikari arjun.adhikari@nicasiabank.com
4 Banepa Branch Banepa 10, Kavre 011-660801/ 660802/660803 Prakash Karki prakash.karki@nicasiabank.com
5 Kalanki Branch Kalanki, Kathmandu +977-5234561/5235262/5234664 Shambhu Raut shambhu.raut@nicasiabank.com
6 Chhetrapati Chhetrapati, Kathmandu +977-4268876,4257441/9841249685 Shreestika Manandhar shreestika.manandhar@nicasiabank.com
7 Maharajgunj Narayangopal Chowk, Maharajgunj +977-1-4379396/4379397/4379398/9849492841 Ratna B Khadka ratna.khadka@nicasiabank.com
8 Samakhushi Samakhushi Metropolitan – 29 +977-01-4387055/4387056/+977-01-4387061/01-4388024/9849411719 Sushmita Bharati sushmita.bharati@nicasiabank.com
9 Boudha Kathmandu 6, Tusal Chowk, Boudha +977-01-4499692/4493192/4493193 Mandip Maharjan mandip.maharjan@nicasiabank.com
10 Bagbazar Bagbazar 31, Bagbazar +977-01-4212548/4212120/9851213703 Pradeep Hamal pradeep.hamal@nicasiabank.com
11 Kausaltar Kausaltar, Bhaktapur +977-01-6634773/9841646996 Merina Dangol merina.dangol@nicasiabank.com
12 Gwarko Gwarko, Lalitpur Municipality, Ward No. – 6 +977-01-5202579/5202607/5202608/9845020383 Manish Upadhyay manish.upadhyay@nicasiabank.com
13 Khumaltar Loktantrik Chowk – Khumaltar, Lalitpur Municipality, Ward No. – 5 +977-01-5230931/01-5231032/01-5230372/9851138274 Seejan Shrestha seejan.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
14 Sukedhara Sukedhara, Kathmandu Metropolitan City, Ward No – 4 +977-01-4372229/4371297/4371212 Uttam Kuikel uttam.kuikel@nicasiabank.com
15 Dillibazar Dillibazar, Kathmandu Metropolitan City, Ward No. – 33 977-01-4434365 / 4434366 / 4435798/9851115533 Ujwal Rimal ujwal.rimal@nicasiabank.com
16 New Road bisal Bazar New Road, Bishal Bazar +977-01-4227305/9851229235 Prajwal Kumar Subedi prajwal.subedi@nicasiabank.com
17 Kamaladi Kamaladi, Ganeshthan, Kathmandu +977-01-4262277/9851132779 Puspa Raj Joshi puspa.joshi@nicasiabank.com
18 Pulchowk Pulchowk, Lalitpur +977-01-5555662/9851040535 Deepak Shrestha deepak.shrestha2817@nicasiabank.com
19 Battisputali Battisputali, Old Baneshwor, Kathmandu +977-01-4498938 Siddhanta Koirala siddhanta.koirala@nicasiabank.com
20 Kirtipur Kirtipur Municipality – 17, Naya Bazar +977-01-4330237/4331164 Saraswati Maharjan saraswati.maharjan@nicasiabank.com
21 Saatdobato Saatdobato, Kathmandu +977-01-5151517/5151808/9843256001 Prabin Nepal prabin.nepal@nicasiabank.com
22 Teku Buddhabari, Teku, Kathmandu +977-01-4104553/9851010845 Subash Raman Puri subash.puri@nicasiabank.com
23 Pepsicola Pepsicola Chowk, Kathmandu – 35 01-5156308 ,01-5156309, 01-5156310 Shailendra Bahadur Shakya shailendra.shakya@nicasiabank.com
24 Thankot Thankot-08, Thankot Buspark, Kathmandu +977-01-4312204 Kiran Bhattarai kiran.bhattarai@nicasiabank.com
25 Thamel Bhagwanbahal-29, Thamel, Kathmandu +977-01-4219367/4245170 Rajendra Pokhrel rajendra.pokhrel@nicasiabank.com
26 New Baneswor New Baneshwor, Kathmandu +977-01-4784563/4784564 Prakash Thapaliya prakash.thapaliya@nicasiabank.com
27 Balaju Balaju, Kathmandu +977 – 01 – 4385513/4384981/9851060112 Ram Malla ram.malla@nicasiabank.com
28 Kapan Kapan, Kathmandu +977 – 01 – 4810917/4810487/9851157030 Hari Krishna Rajbhandari hari.rajbhandari@nicasiabank.com
29 Lazimpat Lazimpat +977 – 01 – 4002183/4002184/9841695650 Iswory Raut iswory.raut@nicasiabank.com
30 Golfutar Golfutar Chowk, Kathmandu, Nepal +977- 01 – 4378107/4379248 Shreeram Kumar Acharya shree.acharya@nicasiabank.com
31 Corporate Office Branch Thapathali,Thapathali Trade Tower 5111177, 5111179,9841727080 Sophy Adhikari Poudyal sophy.poudyal@nicasiabank.com
32 Battar Bidur- 3, Battar +977 010-561906/9851004701 Manohar Thagurathi manohar.thagurathi@nicasiabank.com
33 Bhaktapur Suryabinayak Chowk, Bhaktapur +977 1 6619182/ 6619183/ 6619184 Roshan Shrestha roshan.shr3514@nicasiabank.com
34 Dhadingbesi Nilkantha Municipality Ward No. 03, Dhading 010-521425/26/9851072395 Pramod Raj Kadel pramod.kadel@nicasiabank.com
35 Khanikhola Dhunebesi Municipality, ward no. 07 ,Khanikhola 010-401170/401171/401172
36 Bhaisepati Lalitpur Metropolitan, ward no. 18, Bhaisepati 01-5591613/5592621/5592538/9851182804 Rajendra Khanal rajendra.khanal@nicasiabank.com
37 Gothatar Kageshwori Manohara Municipality ward no. 08, Gothatar 01-4992092/9851208900 Uddhab Dhakal uddhab.dhakal@nicasiabank.com
38 Tokha Tokha Municipality, ward no. 06, Tokha 01-5159724, 01-5159657, 01-5159658/9841645321 Sushobhan Thapa sushobhan.thapa@nicasiabank.com
39 Mahadevbeshi Tharke Gaupalika Ward No. 6, Mahadevbesi, Dhading 010-415101 / 102
40 Gajuri Gajuri Rural Municipality, Ward No-01,Gajuri, Dhading 010-402156/010-402157 Ajaya Silwal ajaya.silwal@nicasiabank.com
41 Manamaiju Tarkeshwor Municipality Ward No. 11, Manamaiju, Kathmandu 01-4364233/ 01-4351490/ 01-4386310/9841585049 Rohit Bista rohit.bista@nicasiabank.com
42 Dharke Dhunibesi Municipality, Ward No. 6, Dharke, Dhading 010-414130/010-414131/010-414132
43 Sitapaila Nagarjun Municipality, Ward No. 4, Sitapaila, Kathmandu 01-4671051/9841283585 Prajita Bhattarai prajita.bhattarai@nicasiabank.com
44 Khadichaur Balephi Gaunpalika, Ward No. 07, Khadichaur, Sindhupalchowk 977-011-482209, 482210, 482211/9841101047 Ranu Tamang Lama ranu.lama@nicasiabank.com
45 Trishuli Bidur Municipality, Ward No. 1, Trishuli, Nuwakot 010-561208 / 010-561274
46 Betrawati Bidur Municipality, Ward No.10. Betrawati, Nuwakot 010-412130/ 010-412143/9851299266 Purushottam Sapkota purushottam.sapkota@nicasiabank.com
47 Puranothimi Madhyapur thimi Municipality, Ward no. 6, Puranothimi, Bhaktapur 016635315/016636819/9851101713 Ishwor Gc ishwor.gc@nicasiabank.com
48 Duwakot Changunarayan Municipality, Ward no. 2, Duwakot, Bhaktapur 01-6619125, 01-6620841 /9841410482 Sarina Shrestha sarina.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
49 Thali Kageshwori Manohara Municipality, Ward No. 5, Thali, Kathmandu 01-4451008/9841571851 Anil Dhakal anil.dhakal3291@nicasiabank.com
50 Panchkhal Panchkhal Municipality, Ward no. 7, Panchkhal, Kavrepalanchowk 011-499423, 499356, 499477 Amrit Man Shrestha amrit.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
51 Satungal Satungal Chowk- Towards Matatirtha, W.N. 11, Chandragiri Municipality Tel: + 977-1-5108528, 5108507, 5108466/9851034603 Chandra Shekhar Khadka chandra.khadka@nicasiabank.com
52 Dhulikhel Dhulikhel Municipality, Ward No: 6, Dhulikhel, Kavrepalanchowk 011-491056/9849764917 Shyam Yogol shyam.yogol@nicasiabank.com
53 Galchhi Galchhi Rural Municipality, Ward No. 7, Galchhi, Dhading 010-403176/010-403177/9851138039 Kiran Adhikari kiran.adhikari@nicasiabank.com
54 Balkot Suryabinayak Municipality, Ward no 2. Balkot, Bhaktapur 01-6637769, 9851244677 Heri Raj Maharjan heri.maharjan@nicasiabank.com
55 Chabahil Kathmandu Metropolitan city Ward no. 7, Chabahil, Kathmandu, 01-4483673/ 4482209/ 4464459/9851007911 Vaskar Koirala vaskar.koirala@nicasiabank.com
56 Koteshwor Kathmandu Metropolitan city Ward no. 32, Koteshwor, Kathmandu 01-5199571/ 01-5199572/ 01-5199573 Ms Barsha Khanal barsha.khanal@nicasiabank.com
57 Sorhakhutte Kathmandu Metropolitan City, Ward no. 16, Sorhakhutte, Kathmandu 01-4384127, 01-4359899, 01-4350930/9851002446 Sunita Kc sunita.kc@nicasiabank.com
58 Sankhamul Branch Kathmandu Metropolitan City, Ward No. 31, Sankhamul, Kathmandu 9849054972 Mr. Sandeep Dhakal sandeep.dhakal@nicasiabank.com
59 Sinamangal Branch Kathmandu Metropolitan City, Ward No. 24 Sinamangal, Kathmandu 9860476537 Sangam Poudel sangam.poudel@nicasiabank.com
60 Bhotahiti Branch Kathmandu Metropolitan City, Ward No. 27, Bhotahiti, Kathmandu 01-4239067/ 01-4239068/9841783737 Ashwini Rajbhandari ashwini.rajbhandari@nicasiabank.com
61 GongabuBranch Kathmandu Metropolitan City, Ward No. 26, Gongabu, Kathmandu 9845178622 Mr. Dilip Ghimire dilip.ghimire@nicasiabank.com
62 BaluwatarBranch Kathmandu Metropolitan City, Ward No.4, Baluwatar, Kathmandu 9841771161 Ujjal Raj Pandey ujjal.pandey@nicasiabank.com
63 Gaushala 9849152254 Manish Shrestha manish.shrestha3499@nicasiabank.com
64 Kuleshwor Kathmandu Metropolitan city, ward no. 14, Kuleshwor, Kathmandu 9842261285 Nirmala Pathak nirmala.pathak@nicasiabank.com
65 Kilagal Kathmandu Metropolitan city, ward no. 18, Kilagal, Kathmandu 9841353885 Samita Shrestha samita.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
66 Thulo Bharyang Nagarjun Municipality, Ward No. 3, Kathmandu 9849559942 Sitesh Kathayat sitesh.kathayat@nicasiabank.com
67 Kadaghari Kagashwori Manahara Municipality, Ward No. 9, Kathmandu 9851084802 Dipak Kc dipak.kc@nicasiabank.com
68 Ramkot Nagarjun Municipality, Ward No. 6, Kathmandu 9841491155/984141554 Yamuna Maharjan yamuna.maharjan@nicasiabank.com
69 Radhe Radhe Madhyapur Thimi Municipality, Ward No. 5, Bhaktapur 9851296861 Preety Pandey preety.pandey@nicasiabank.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.