NIC Asia Bank Branches in Pradesh 1 |NIC Asia Bank

NIC Asia Bank branches in Pradesh 1 |NIC Asia Bank

NIC Asia bank branches are one of the highest numbers of bank branches among all the banks in Nepal. This NIC Asia Bank has become one of the largest banks with a high number of branches.

This bank has almost at all over every nook and corner of Nepal. Within a short span of time, the NIC Asia Bank become one the successful and largest private sector commercial banks in Nepal.

These are complete list, the up to date NIC Asia Bank Branches

Pradesh 1 |Nic Asia Bank Branches

Baikunthe

Roshan Rai

Ram Prasad Rai Rural Municipality, Ward No: 06, Baikunthe Bhojpur

9861048391, roshan.rai@nicasiabank.com

Baliya

Suman Khatri

Sundarharaicha Municipality, Ward no. 5, Morang, Koshi

021-431215/431216/9852075755, suman.khatri@nicasiabank.com

Barju

Puspa Poudel

Barju Gaunpalika, Ward no. 05, Sunsari

9860012838, puspa.poudel@nicasiabank.com

Belbari

Ramesh Neupane

Belbari Municipality Ward no. 1, Morang, Koshi

021-434076/434090, 9852036907/ 9815386164

ramesh.neupane3412@nicasiabank.com

Bhojpur

Sujan Karki

Bhojpur Municipality Ward no. 7, Bhojpur

029-420775/76/9862149190

sujan.karki@nicasiabank.com

Biratchowk

Basanta Ghimire

Biratchowk, Indrapur – 3 Morang Nepal

+977- 021 – 546773/546769/9842523720

basanta.ghimire@nicasiabank.com

Biratnagar

Sanjeev Kumar Dahal

Opposite D.S.P Office, Biratnagar – 3 Nepal

+977 021-450401 , 021-450403, 021-511921, 021-518534 , 021-518923, 021-518936

sanjeev.dahal@nicasiabank.com

Biratnagar Main Road

Prabin Parajuli

Biratnagar Metropolitan City, Ward no 7, Main Road, Morang

021-533771/ 021-532090/9852035008

prabin.parajuli@nicasiabank.com

Birta Bazaar

Sunira Das

Birtamod Municipality Ward no. 03, Birtabazar, Jhapa

023-542863/ 023-543052/9841430774

sunira.das@nicasiabank.com

Birtamode

Bhupendra Poudel

Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod

+977-23-530811/ 533831/ 530977/ 531415/ 533711/9852677077

bhupendra.poudel@nicasiabank.com

Buddhachowk- Sunsari

Sunil Rai

Dharan Sub- Metropolitan city, Ward no. 18, Buddhachowk, Sunsari.

025-521322/9849085748

sunil.rai@nicasiabank.com

Budhabare

Ghanshyam Ghimire

Buddhabare VDC, Ward No. 6, Pahadi Chowk, Jhapa

023-555209 / 023-555841/9852052940

ghanshyam.ghimire@nicasiabank.com

Chandragadi

Kamal Bahadur Khadka

Lekhnath Chowk Chandragadi -6, Jhapa Nepal

+977- 023 – 456215/456216/9852683364

kamal.khadka2109@nicasiabank.com

Charpane

Sujata Basnet

Birtamod Municipality, Ward no 2, Charpane, Jhapa

023-546726/27/9842675097

sujata.basnet@nicasiabank.com

Damak

Tirtha Bahadur Pradhan

Rajmarg Chowk, Damak, Jhapa

+977-023-585156/9842069184

tirtha.pradhan@nicasiabank.com

Damak Chowk

Rajendra Baral

Damak Municipality, Ward no. 5, Damak Chowk, Jhapa

9841172633

rajendra.baral@nicasiabank.com

Dewangunj

Nishesh Dhakal

Dewangunj Gaunpalika Ward no. 02, Sunsari

9842480265

nishesh.dhakal@nicasiabank.com

Dhankuta

Suresh Thapa

Dhankuta Municipality, Ward no. 7, Dhankuta, Koshi

026-520382, 026-520383/9852053436

suresh.thapa@nicasiabank.com

Dharan (MAIN BRANCH)

Santosh Ghimire

Mahendra Path, Dharan

+977-025-526520/9852074572

santosh.ghimire3227@nicasiabank.com

Dhulabari

Rabin Basnet

Mechinagar municipality ward no. 01, Dhulabari, Jhapa

023-561272/ 561273/9807381874

rabin.basnet@nicasiabank.com

Diktel

Dipak Pokhrel

Rupakot Majhuwagadhi Municipality, Ward No. 01, Diktel, Khotang

9842369079

dipak.pokhrel@nicasiabank.com

Dingla

Dipan Dahal

Sadananda Municipality Ward no. 04, Bhojpur

029-421138

dipan.dahal@nicasiabank.com

Duhabi

Dhruba Raj Acharya

Duhabi Municipality, Ward no. 3, Sunsari

025540293/4/9852085449

dhruba.acharya@nicasiabank.com

Falgunanda Chowk

Mohan Shrestha

Damak Municipality, Ward no. 1, Phalgunanda Chowk, Jhapa

9801981985(BM), 9801981986(SM)/ 023-583468 & 023-583278

mohan.shrestha@nicasiabank.com

Fungling

Anil Shrestha

Fungling Municipality ward no. 05, Taplejung

024-460960/9852660128

anil.shrestha4962@nicasiabank.com

Gaighat

Ramesh Khadka

Triyuga Municipality – 02, Gaighat, Udayapur

+977-035-422933/422934/ 422935/9852034456

ramesh.khadka@nicasiabank.com

Gauradaha

Kundan Shrestha

Gauradaha Municipality,Ward No.4, Dipu Chowk, Jhapa

023-480111 / 023-480112/9842653959

kundan.shrestha@nicasiabank.com

Gaurigunj

Nikesh Shrestha

Gaurigunj Rural Municipality, Ward no. 3, Gaurigunj Bazar, Jhapa

023-412064, 023-412065/9849149674

nikesh.shrestha3444@nicasiabank.com

GRAMTHAN

Bhojraj Luitel

Gramtham Ganpalika, Ward no. 05, Morang

9842428873

bhojraj.luitel@nicasiabank.com

Haat khola

Bigyan Dahal

Biratnagar Metropolitan City, Ward no. 07, Haatkhola, Morang

021-533230 / 021-533212 /9842072494

bigyan.dahal@nicasiabank.com

Hile

Hem Kumar Karki

Dhankuta Municipality, Ward No. 1, Hile, Dhankuta

026-540631/9842188159

hem.karki@nicasiabank.com

Ilam

Reyoz Kumar Rayamajhi

Ilam 1, Ilam

+977 27 521702, +977 27 521705, 9851033379

reyoz.rayamajhi@nicasiabank.com

Inaruwa

Bhanu Bhakta Acharya

Inaruwa Municipality, Ward no. 2, Sunsari, Koshi

025-566771/9852057734

bhanu.acharya@nicasiabank.com

Itahari

Bishal Ghimire

Itahari 1, Sunsari

+ 977 25 586980/586981/586982/9852648614

bishal.ghimire@nicasiabank.com

Jhapa Bazar

Mr. Bishal Bhattarai

Jhapa Gaunpalika, ward no. 02, Jhapabazar, Jhapa

023696154, 9804925521

bishal.bhattarai@nicasiabank.com

Jhiljhile

Leknath Adhikari

Shivasatachhi Municipality ward no. 01, Jhapa

023-470602/ 470603/9842654696

lekhnath.adhikari@nicasiabank.com

Jhumka

Sandesh Bhandari

Ramdhuni Bhasi Municipality, Ward No.5, Jhumka, Sunsari

025-562088 / 025-562289/9852048532

sandesh.bhandari@nicasiabank.com

Kakarvitta

Reban Neupane

Mechinagar municipality ward no. 06, Kakarvitta, Jhapa

023-562048/ 563359/9849153246

reban.neupane@nicasiabank.com

Katari

Lumuni Ram Karki

Katari Municipality, Ward no. 04, Katari, Udayapur

9854035784

lumuni.karki@nicasiabank.com

Kechana Kawal

Prabin Khadka

Kechana Kawal Rural Municipality, ward no. 06, Kechana Kawal, Jhapa

9862750884

prabin.khadka@nicasiabank.com

Kerabari

Gayatri Prasad Dahal

Kerabari gaupalika-08, Kerabari

021-403150,403151/9842126776

gayatri.dahal@nicasiabank.com

Letang

Megha Bahadur Tamang

Letang Municipality, Ward no. 4, Morang, Koshi

021-560517/560527/9849304091

megha.tamang@nicasiabank.com

Mahalaxmi

Suraj Pokharel

Mahalaxmi Municipality, Ward No. 07, Dhankuta

9842356720

suraj.pokharel@nicasiabank.com

Manebhanjyang

Ishwar Katuwal

Khadbari Municipality, Ward no. 3, Sankhuwasabha, Koshi

9852099522

ishwar.katuwal@nicasiabank.com

Myanglung

Risi Raj Puri

Myanglung Municipality, Ward no. 1, Terhathum, Koshi,

026-460181, 026-460281/9860288945

risi.puri@nicasiabank.com

Okhaldhunga

Dhurba Gurung

Sidhicharan Municipality Ward no. 12, Okhaldhunga

037-520260/520700/9851174030

dhurba.gurung@nicasiabank.com

Pachruki

Lekhraj Poudel

Itahari Sub- Metropolitan city, ward no. 05, Pachruki, Sunsari

9852674877

lekhraj.poudel@nicasiabank.com

Pakhribas Branch

Pakhribas Municipality-4, Pakhribas, Dhankuta

Pathari

Bijay Bista

Pathari Sanischare Municipality, Ward No.1, Pathari, Morang

021-556101 / 021-556102/9841404761

bijay.bista@nicasiabank.com

Phidim

Rajendra Timsina

Main Line, Phidim Municipality 01, Panchthar

024-521072

rajendra.timsina@nicasiabank.com

Prakashpur

Binod Tamang

Barahachhetra Municipality, Ward no. 10, Prakashpur, Sunsari

9842531752

binod.tamang4997@nicasiabank.com

Puspalal Chowk

Ashim Regmi

Puspa Lal Chowk

+977-021461063, +977-021461064, 9842106447

ashim.regmi@nicasiabank.com

Ramailo

Tarani Prasad Dahal

Kanepokhari Gaunpalika ward no. 06, Ramilo, Morang

021-585161/ 585162/ 585163/9842067873

tarani.dahal@nicasiabank.com

Ranimills Area

Subash Shrestha

Biratnagar Metropolitan, ward no. 15, Morang

021-435935/435964/ 9852670546

subash.shrestha@nicasiabank.com

Roadcess Chowk

Yogendra Khanal

Biratnagar Metropolitan, Ward no. 09, Morang

9852029188

yogendra.khanal@nicasiabank.com

Salleri

Rabindra Dhungel

Salleri Municipality, Ward no. 05, Salleri, Solukhumbhu

9849852715

rabindra.dhungel@nicasiabank.com

Sanischare

Chudamani Sapkota

Arjundhara Municipality, Ward no. 8, Sanischare, Jhapa

023465125/130/9851031556

chudamani.sapkota@nicasiabank.com

Surunga

Mr. Sagar Dahal

Kankai Municipality, Ward No.3, Surunga, Jhapa

023-550272/ 550238/9852689554

sagar.dahal@nicasiabank.com

Tankisinwari, Budiganga

Santosh Kumar Katuwal

Budiganga Gaunpalika Ward no. 02, Tankisinwari, Morang

9841136475

santosh.katwal@nicasiabank.com

Tarahara

Uma Shrestha

Itahari Sub metropolian ward no. 20, Sunsari

025-476065/ 476165/ 476085/9816301667

uma.shrestha@nicasiabank.com

Urlabari

Krishna Bdr. Karki

Urlabari, Morang

021-541026/9841766034

krishna.karki@nicasiabank.com

NIC Asia Bank Branches | Bagmati zone Nepal

Why NIC Asia Bank is Largest Bank in Nepal ?

The bank is the largest bank in terms of Capital base, number of branches, ATM Network, number of customers, balance sheet size and has covering all major financial centers of the country

The NIC Asia Bank has covered all over the country among all other banks in Nepal and it is regarded as the largest bank in terms of following data as well

  • 356 NIC Aisa bank branches,
  • 70 extension counters
  • 80 branchless banking, and
  • 471 ATMs stations all over Nepal.

Moreover, the NIC Asia Bank ( Nepal Banks) strongly believes in Meritocracy, Transparency, Professionalism with a good Team spirit which has made reliable NIC Asia Bank branches with more in numbers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.